The following committees are constituted by the Panchayat:

  1. Standing Committees
    1. Production Committee
    2. Social Justice Committee
    3. Amenities Committee
  2. The Ward Development Committee
  3. The Garbage Management Committee
  4. Child Committee
  5. Village Water Sanitation Committee
  6. Disaster  Management Committee
  7. The Village Education Committee
  8. Biodiversity management committee

Village Development Committee

  1. Mrs. EniJoanette Oliveira, (Sarpanch), Chairperson-9850739667
  2. Mr. Quirobino Gomes, (Dy. Sarpanch)-9850451083
  3. Mrs. Fatima Cardozo, (Member)-9850456685
  4. Mr. Luis Oliveira, (Member)-9823968959
  5. Mr. Joseph Vaz, (Member)-9689071061
  6. Rev. Fr. Victor Ferrao, Rachol-083-22776052/2776325
  7. Mr. John Furtado, Convenor Rachol-8805898853
  8. Miss. AndrezaOliviera, Ilha de Rachol-9822175861
  9. Mr. Roger Oliviera, Ilha de Rachol
  10. Mr. Joaquim Dias, Ilha de Rachol
  11. Mr. Joe Gomes, Rachol-8390206113
  12. V.P. Secretary, Member Secretary

Village Advisory Committee

  1. Rev. Fr.Ermito Rebelo-0832-2776093
  2. Engineer Jerry Vaz-